Contact

For general inquiries please use the form below.

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Or

Publisher:

Brandon P.J.,Contact: brandon@newsopi.com

Senior Editors:

Mario J.,Contact: mario@newsopi.com
Franc G.,Contact: franc@newsopi.com
Oda F.,Contact: oda@newsopi.com

Editorial Staff:

Bien F.,Contact: bien@newsopi.com
Brianna F.,Contact: brianna@newsopi.com

Writer:

Jerry Reth ,Contact: jerry@newsopi.com

Be Sociable, Share!