About

www.socceropi.com is a soccer (football) news portal that publishes breaking headlines. This is where you will get all the latest soccer news. We cover World Cup, UEFA Champions League, English Premier League, and so much more.

Please subscribe to our RSS feed, to keep yourself updated.

Here is the team, behind Socceropi.

Publisher:

Brandon P.J.,Contact: brandon@newsopi.com

Senior Editors:

Mario J.,Contact: mario@newsopi.com
Franc G.,Contact: franc@newsopi.com
Oda F.,Contact: oda@newsopi.com

Editorial Staff:

Bien F.,Contact: bien@newsopi.com
Brianna F.,Contact: brianna@newsopi.com

Writer:

Jerry Reth ,Contact: jerry@newsopi.com

Be Sociable, Share!